Its LINQ

Posted: Wednesday, December 26, 2007 in asp.net, Personal

Well its almost end of 2007.. What technology outcome you like most? To me is it LINQ . as I mention, I finished a project using LINQ to SQL .. Well its was really awesome, and of cause silverlight stands right up there but personally I did get any chance to do a serious development with it. any way I’m looking forward to it .as I thought year 2007 was the year of AJAX .. as a web developer it changed the way we architect and developed.. Hope with .NET 3.5, sliverlight and also with MVC framework we will have a new development experience  in 2008

Comments
  1. Chandana says:

    LinqToSql is rocking the way of ORM thinking…! I really love it. Anyway, ASP.NET 3.5 is still pending for my official developments… 😦

Leave a Reply

