30-Day Veg Pledge Achieved

Posted: Thursday, July 12, 2007 in Personal


For yesterday my 30- day veg pledge was completed…. And I think I can continue to be a vegetarian for sometime more… for sure I will never eat meat again.. the thing with fish is, sometimes there is no option left rather than eating fish when you are out from your home or out of county.. Any way I will try my best

During first 2 weeks it was bit hard and there was lot of ceremonies as well J ,

But after first 2 weeks, it was like normal thing to be a vag..

And I would like to thank all who gave me support to make this a success

Comments
  1. Beetle says:

    Congrats..!!!

  2. Sumudu says:

    U can do that…
    i have givenup eating red meat too… this is my 2nd year, but i am not competly veg, bcoz still eating fish and egg which i want stop soon.

Leave a Reply

