Summit Photos

Posted: Friday, March 16, 2007 in Microsoft, MVP

well MVP summit ended today… it was a garte experince for me ..

here are some of the photos we took…(I reduced the image quality coz the image size is too big) 

all MVPS

SL MVPs (Prasanna,me,merill,fiqri,dinesh and manzi )

bill g
Bill Gates addressing the MVP summit Key note

musiumFlight

Me and merill in museum of flights -Seattle

sl Flag
Proud moment – sri lankan flag in the MVP summit

ms 
One of my dream photos .. me in front of Microsoft campus

musi

Inside Microsoft Museum

laptop
My new HP Laptop……. at last i got it yesterday….
120GB HD/ 1 GB ram /dual-core/ 15.4 screen /DVD RW/ it costed me 850$ only

Comments
  1. Shamika Wattage. says:

    Hi Jinath
    I am truly proud of you…It is a great achievement also an excellent opportunity to attend MVP Summit. Good on you, well done and wish you all the best for a happy & great future.

Leave a Reply

