Meaningful 2007

Posted: Sunday, December 31, 2006 in Personal

Wow 2006 passed in real quick way…….
As I thought windows VISTA, office 2007 were the main technologies/applications that came out from  Microsoft this year, and yes they changes the way we work. But VISTA launch in sri lanka gonna be on January end …… so some people have to wait.

So what’s going to come in 2007 ??? well I am looking forward to ASP.NET AJAX final release and windows workflow foundation.

Some of the Personal targets that I put-up at the start of 2006 achieved and as always some didn’t . But I met some real good friends in 2006 than in any past years.  This year also, I have some major targets , hope I can achieve them as I’m planed.

Well I wish you all happy, prosperous, healthy and meaningful 365 days ahead.

And people who doesn’t have blogs start blogging .

Leave a Reply

