What a mobile phone

Posted: Wednesday, February 22, 2006 in Personal

Last week I rushed home from one of my relatives house. Then took a bath and put my trouser to the washing machine.
Next day
Found my old Samsung C100 cell phone inside the washing machine, washed. I have forgotten to take the phone out of my trouser pocket. Display filled with water.
well I was very sad about it and was about to throw it away. but I gave a try. I dried it using a hairdryer and kept it for one day to day well . having some moist in the display. I put it to the charger and switched on . To my surprise it worked . Then I called to it and it worked. What a miracle .one stage I was about to throw it away.
so never give up event you think it is impossible.
enjoy the pic

Leave a Reply

