Happy 2006

Posted: Friday, December 30, 2005 in Personal

Today is the last working day for 2005.
2005 was a bad year from me in personal life. I lost my father (7/27).
In My professional life it has been a good one.
Biggest thing was I got MVP status. That was a really great thing one can have in his IT life. Been able to attend to the MVP Asia summit and meet other MVPs was also a nice experience.
In office I was involved in developing 2 cool ASP.NET 2.0 projects.
Also I got an award from office too.
In 2005 we all talked about .NET 2.0 VS 2005 and sql 2005 what about 2006 ?
Windows vista ?????
Well to me, biggest thing will be ASP.NET Atlas
Im sure it will change the way we develop the web apps in 2006 .
Any way whish you all a joyful 365 days ahead.

Leave a Reply

