If you wan to see ghost try this

Posted: Thursday, September 9, 2004 in Uncategorized

this story told to me by my friend this morning when I was driving to office ,I gave a lift to him
here goes
in kirulapana when you are traveling from Colombo to Nugegoda or kottawa through Hi-level road, there are 2 color lights stops first is that pamankada hi-level stop and the second one you get base-line road and hi level road stop . in there when you stop to red light(facing nugegoda ) you can see a Ceylinco insurance billboard and in that ad you see a small girls image, who was kill by dunked car driver in 1999 .so if you keep looking at her eyes till the green lights come and as soon as your vehicle moving forward ,you can see her eyes turning to red and her teeth growing till you pass that ad
So try out
Actually as my friend told me this happens because of the other road color light turns to red and that reflection comes to her eyes and to teeth, our car lights reflections comes .
But he advised me not to try this if you are driving alone because still its going to be horrific site.
and as he told me the girl in that ad is a computer generated one and there was no such a girl.
Try it if you like. And there has been newspaper articles to take that ad off ,because may people has come across this situation.

Comments are closed.